Share | Contact Us | NPEC Email Alerts |
Mission NPEC Staff and Leadership Events Testimonials Books

More of NPEC’s Work
A chronological listing by resource:

Articles | Working Papers & Monographs | Interviews | Official Docs & Letters | Op-Eds & Blogs | Press Releases | Presentations | Audio & Video | Testimony & Transcripts
HOME > About Us > Leadership      

Henry D. Sokolski, Executive Director (BIO)
Bianca Zhang, Deputy Director (BIO)
Leon Whyte, Research Coordinator (BIO)
Katherine Grygo, Program Coordinator (BIO)
Victor Gilinsky, Program Advisor (BIO)
John A. Lauder, Research Advisor (BIO)

Peter Bradford – Adjunct professor, Vermont Law School, former member Nuclear Regulatory Commission, and chairman of the New York Public Service Commission and of Public Utilities Commission of Maine
Rolf Ekeus – International Commission on Missing Persons Commissioner, former UNSCOM Chairman, Swedish ambassador to the US, and chairman of SIPRI
John A. Lauder – Vice President for Intelligence, Threat Reduction, and Homeland Security Programs at Arete Associates, an advanced science and engineering company; former CIA Nonproliferation Center Director
Richard K. Lester – Director, Massachusetts Institute of Technology's Industrial Performance Center (IPC) and professor of nuclear science and engineering
Gordon Oehler – Former Director of the Central Intelligence Agency's Nonproliferation Center
Robert L. Pfaltzgraff, Jr. – President of the Institute for Foreign Policy Analysis and Professor at the Tufts University Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
David Rapoport – Editor, Journal of Terrorism and Political Violence; Professor, University of California at Los Angeles
Harvey Rishikof – Chair of the American Bar Association Advisory Standing Committee on Law and National Security, and Senior Counsel at Crowell and Moring
Randall Schriver – President and Chief Executive Officer of the Project 2049 Institute
William Tobey – Senior Fellow, Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs
Mark Wallace – Former US Ambassador to the United Nations, Chief Executive Officer of UANI*
The Nonproliferation Policy Education Center (NPEC), is a 501 (c)3 nonpartisan, nonprofit, educational organization
founded in 1994 to promote a better understanding of strategic weapons proliferation issues. NPEC educates policymakers, journalists,
and university professors about proliferation threats and possible new policies and measures to meet them.
1600 Wilson Blvd. | Suite 640 | Arlington, VA 22209 | phone: 571-970-3187 |